2017 Annual Fund Giving Team

Many thanks to our donors who have supported the 2017 Annual Fund Campaign (1/1/2017 – present). Your generosity fuels history and art education, community preservation efforts, and quite literally everything we accomplish at the Brick Store Museum. Thank you!

[if you do NOT want your name listed, please email us immediately at [email protected]]

Leadership Givers ($10,000 and up)
Robert P.  Bauman Foundation

Patrons ($2,000 or more)
George & Diantha Harrington*
Robert & Amy Job IV^ (Board of Trustees)
Kennebunk Savings Bank

Benefactor ($1,000 or more)
Robert & Jane Card
Stephen and Marka Larrabee*^ (Board of Trustees)
Gillet Page
William Lord & Judith Perry
Erik & Mary Jo van der Kaay

Ambassadors ($500 or more)
Bruce Jackson*^ (Board of Trustees)

Platinum ($250 or more)

Edward and Joyce Camp*
Paula Jeanne Cavanaugh*^
Peter Edmands and Sheila Clark-Edmands*^
Christopher Farr*^ (Board of Trustees)
Peter & Kathryn Hussey^
Kathryn King*
Wendy Lull*
David and Martha Moravick*^ (Board of Trustees)
Earle & Bette Patterson
Stephen & Cynthia Sayers
Eleanor Scribner*
Ralph Smith*
Ann Spaulding
Stephen and Elizabeth Spofford*^ (Board of Trustees)
Betsy Stevens
Christopher & Terri Stevens
Todd & Laura Wimpfheimer
Rick and Jan Wolf*^

Gold ($100 or more)
Skip Ambrose
Chuck Archer
The B&B Team
Mary Bryant
Joyce Butler
Stephanie Butler*
Elisha Camp
Rob & Janice Chapman
Ronald & Judith Clark
Dawn Clements*^
William & Mary Lord Cloar
David & Laurie Cluff
Danna Crowley
John DeStefano
Dietz & Associates
Irene Dignan
Bruce Donath & Deborah Pearse*
Nancy Hemstreet Eaton
Tyrone & Debra Eaton
Bert & Alice Ferran
Joseph Frank & Mary Giknis*
William and Monica Grabin*^
Kevin and Kathy Graham*^
David and Kathy Hardwick*^
Richard Hastings
Walter & Judi Hauer
Judy Hersey
Doris Jackson*
David & Lisanne James
Margaret Jordan
Roger & Linda Kendrick
Cornelia Kittredge
John & Mary Langenbach
Rick Litchfield & Bev Davis
John & Linda Loewenberg
Christena Lucas*^
Angelo and Kate Mastrangelo*^ (Board of Trustees)
Jeannine McCoy*^
John & Isabelle McNally
King Montgomery & Elizabeth Grant
Paula Moulton*
Gloria Nadeau*
Edwin & Virginia Pittman
John and Cheryl Price*^
Patricia Quattrochio
Maureen Raiter*^
Paul & Emily Rothman
Richard Swails & Louise Sandmeyer
Richard & Barbara Sharood
Margaret Shively*
Nancy Spooner
James & Mary Staples
Richard and Elsa van Bergen*
Angus Wilson*
Norman and Maureen Wren*^

Silver (up to $99)
Paul & Betsy Antonellis
Maude Banta
Anne Bevelaqua
Richard Blauvelt
Carolyn Boyd
Thomas & Shirley Bradbury
Virginia Craver
Rebecca Crosson*
F. Millet & Gloria Day
Lois Dennett
Susan Dugovic
Ellen Fagan
George & Sandra Farndell
Gene & Faith Gillman*
Marilyn Kinsella
David & Rosemary Lavoie
Sheila Meek
Harriet Mill
Bob & Cinda Modee
Richard & Jacqueline Moraes
Nora Ordway
James & Sylvia Peers
Jean Perkins
Jenny Perry
Joshua Rice*
Kathryn Sanders^
Gerhard & Patricia Schwebler*^ (Board of Trustees)
Paula & Gary Singer^
Elliot & Anne Speers
Bonnie Stanaitis
Donna Thompson
James & Linda Thompson
Norman Tobey*
Claudia Truesdale
Marilyn Wade
George & Cheryl Walker^
Elizabeth Walsh
Peter & Betsy Webster^
Anastasia Weigle
Robert & Estelle Wellman
Roger & Seana Wood

* = Sustaining Friends

^ = Museum Volunteer

Would you like to support the Brick Store Museum, or supplement your 2017 donation? Click on the button below to be taken to our secure, online giving site via PayPal:

Or, you are welcome to send a check to 117 Main Street, Kennebunk, ME 04043. Either way you donate, thank you for your support of your local history and art museum.